Sorry For The Long Absence

Sorry for the long absence!  After a very busy Christmas season (I’ll call it the “Holiday Season” when Satan buys a Christmas tree on the coldest day in Hell’s history),  a major event came up that has taken all of my time.

Namely, the opportunity to make history has raised itself.  The second American revolution has begun!  I am now in Burns, Oregon along with our good friends the Bundy Family, III% Idaho, the Oathkeepers, and a whole bunch of really excellent folks.

I’ve never been so excited in all my life.  If I may quote Nathan Hale, I regret that I have only one life to give for my country.  Soon, very soon, there will be a showdown here in Burns and although we here may not survive, our sacrifice will not go unnoticed!  As the Oathkeepers have pointed out, one more Waco will mean civil war and a probable revolution as the people rally to our cause and overthrow this tyrannical government, and that’s a promise!

And if we do survive to fight on in the coming revolution, we’ll continue our fight because the best is yet to come.  I won’t give too much away, but let’s just say God bless Vladimir Putin for his help and support!  He is a true Christian leader who wants the best for Russia and the world.

Anyhow, I’m going to get some shuteye.  Gotta get up early tomorrow and go down to the town for some food for the boys.  Contrary to our communist media’s reports, the people of the town love us and are giving us everything we need to stay cozy for a very long time!  I haven’t spent a dime on food since I got here.

Leave a Reply

